(Icon Image)
History Theatre
30 E 10th St Saint Paul 6512924323

Show Information

Online Ticketing Terms and Conditions 1. 1. Masks are mandatory on all performances on Friday and Sundays. All other days, masks are optional but recommended. 2. All sales are final and there are no refunds for purchased tickets. Please make sure that you have chosen the correct date and ticket type before you pay for the tickets. 3. There is a $5 exchange fee if you need to change your date. 4. Discounted tickets cannot be purchased online. Please call the box office to receive these discounts. Once tickets are purchased, discounts cannot be applied.

Show Details

When purchasing tickets (the next screen), the seating chart will be flat. You will need to scroll to see the other half of the seating chart. If you place your cursor over the seat it will tell you if it is open and the seat number. Your tickets are located in the body of the email. You can either print this email and bring it with you or show them on your phone. Student or Under 30 tickets are sold only by going through the Box Office.
Dates available Time
Saturday, November 19, 2022 7:30 pm Purchase
Sunday, November 20, 2022 2:00 pm Purchase
Tuesday, November 22, 2022 10 am Purchase
Friday, November 25, 2022 7:30 pm Purchase
Saturday, November 26, 2022 2:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, November 26, 2022 7:30 pm Purchase
Sunday, November 27, 2022 2:00 pm Purchase
Thursday, December 1, 2022 10:00 am Purchase
Thursday, December 1, 2022 7:30 pm Purchase
Friday, December 2, 2022 7:30 pm Purchase
Saturday, December 3, 2022 2:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, December 3, 2022 7:30 pm Purchase
Sunday, December 4, 2022 2:00 pm Purchase
Thursday, December 8, 2022 7:30 pm Purchase
Friday, December 9, 2022 7:30 pm Purchase
Saturday, December 10, 2022 2:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, December 10, 2022 7:30 pm Purchase
Sunday, December 11, 2022 2:00 pm Purchase
Thursday, December 15, 2022 7:30 pm Purchase
Friday, December 16, 2022 7:30 pm Purchase
Saturday, December 17, 2022 2:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, December 17, 2022 7:30 pm Purchase
Sunday, December 18, 2022 2:00 pm Purchase